Welcome.

I like blogs. And it seems that everyone one of my friends have one. So I will jump into this site where I am free to write and my friends are free to comment.

My thoughts online can be found in a plethra of sites including live journal, xanga and vox. But as this is not a member-oriented site, I think I can stay right here.

Disclaimer: I am a newspaper reporter. So I have to be careful not to write anything related to my job or what I cover (agriculture or business in Yakima, Washington.) or anything that could compromise my relationships with sources.

Otherwise, I look forward to some fun writing outside of my day job!

One response to “Welcome.

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

