Running log — February.

February started off great, but I totally slacked during the last two weeks. The goal is to be consistent…I need to be if I want to run that half-marathon.

Miles run: 25.85 mi
Weekly average: 6.5 mi (not great, but not horrible)
Longest run: 5 mi (yay! an improvement)
Hills: 2! (Rich people playgrounds are great workouts!)

So let’s set the 40 mile goal again. I think it’s doable, but I have to stick to it the entire month!

However, I do feel more healthy. I have been eating less junk. I only ate fast food once last month and lots more fruits and veggies. Also I can tell that my core is getting stronger.

Leave a Reply

